Pod Cast Episode 2: Promotional Considerations

This episode of the Syrup Trap Pod Cast features a time machine, screaming, rudeness, websites, mattresses, and millions of beautiful bugs.

Subscribe on iTunes here:

This episode was written by Nathan Hare, Andrey Summers, Ryan Abbott, Paul Bucci, and Nick Zarzycki. It was performed by Winnie Code, Fiona Revill, Andrey Summers, Nathan Hare, and Sting. The Syrup Trap Pod Cast is hosted by Nick Zarzycki, and produced and edited by Matthew Parsons.

Here is a list of the music we need to tell you that we used:
Maati Paalanen: “Emotion”
Akashic Records: “Horror”♦

If you liked this, like our Facebook page!